Daily Archives: December 10, 2008

Wicked Busy Wednesday

I’m sorry, you guys.  I’m in it up to here today.  It’s the last day of my evening class, and I’ve got to bake brownies and arrange to have pizza delivered and edit and photocopy my Ten Things Tuesday for them.  It was the next-to-last class day for my morning class, and they’re all freaking out about the papers that are due Friday, so I spent all morning in conferences.  The girls have music lessons this afternoon and Punkin’ has a concert tonight.  I’m too busy keeping up to be terribly creative at the moment, so I’m giving you this;

laughlines

I found it on the PostSecret website a few weeks ago and it struck a lovely, resonant chord with me.

Until tomorrow…

5 Comments

Filed under Little Bits of Nothingness, love notes, music, my oh-so-exciting life, Parenting, the jobs