Quick Hit: Date Night *EDITED*

The in-laws agreed to keep the girls while Mr. Chili and I go to dinner and a movie!! For the first time in about a week, I feel really, really good!!

Edited to include: We had dinner at TGIFriday’s (we had yummy chicken sandwiches and talked movies with a bunch of the waitstaff – it was REALLY slow and they were bored), then we went to see Angels and Demons.  It was A LOT of fun; I highly recommend it, even if you’ haven’t read the book (or, like me, you read the book so long ago you’ve forgotten most of the plot).

4 Comments

Filed under fun, My husband rocks!

4 responses to “Quick Hit: Date Night *EDITED*

  1. de

    Super! Can’t wait to hear what you went to see.

  2. mccgood

    HAVE AN AWESOME TIME

  3. Enjoy. Relax. Have a wonderful time. :-D

  4. twoblueday

    Have a nice outing. My Honey and I went to Dexter’s to eat tonight, and a raucous party was there (not disturbing us). It turned out it was Stan Van Gundy and family and friends. I’m sure Mr. Van Gundy is not all that popular in New England just now. I think they were actually celebrating his daughter’s success in water polo.

    I’m sure any parties by and for the Magic will be much bigger.

Leave a Reply

