I Think This May Be My New Policy…

celebrity-pictures-hugh-laurie-deaf-stupid

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “I Think This May Be My New Policy…

  1. What a great idea!!! I could have used it today.

  2. If only this were possible. I’d be in so much better a mood.

  3. Laurie B

    Said otherwise, “You’re stupid”, I’m not listening”. Nice mantra. That and “la-la-la” fingers in the ears thing should go a long way.
    Welcome to parent teacher conference or teachers day of learning.

    Adopt this plan if you can.

  4. It keeps one’s blood pressure down. I should adhere to that policy more frequently!

  5. oregonsunshine

    LOL! I love this!

  6. I think i’ll have this put on some t-shirts and wear them always!

  7. This fits today. Perfectly.

  8. You have just described my week. Oh god, is it only Wednesday?

Leave a Reply

