Daily Archives: October 31, 2010

Here; Have a Cookie

I put off blogging today in favor of getting some things done, and now I’ve got a monster headache and can’t think of a single good thing to write about.  I’m working on a post to invite more dialogue here (that’s discourse, not discord; be nice or go away), but I’m in no condition to compose anything cogent at the moment.

One of the things I DID do today was bake, and one of the things I baked were some glorious peanut butter cookies; the recipe, and pictures of the cookies *I* made, will be on the kitchen blog as soon as I can see straight again.  For now, I’m going to heavily medicate and go to bed, so you’re going to have to make do with a google image… (and yes, my cookies will have jelly (and chocolate, and fluff, and maybe Nutella) in them…)

image credit

nitey-night.

Leave a comment

Filed under cooking, health, Little Bits of Nothingness