Ten Things Tuesday

Kizz and I seem to be sharing some of the same energy (hint; it’s not good), so, in honor of her request, I’m making today’s list of 10 things I would like to go fuck off…. over there… if you please….

image credit

1.  Students, especially those at whom I’ve been yelling for the last two months to get their work in, but who have decided that they want to hand it in AFTER grades have closed.

2.  Even though I love him with a depth that he will never understand, I want my fucking geriatric cat to fuck off at 4:20 in the morning when he starts yelling for no discernible reason.

3.  Fuck my legislature.  No, really.

4.  Fuck every single one of the Republican candidates and all of their narrow-minded, racist, bigoted, misogynistic bullshit.

5.  Fuck all the people who love them and believe that the poor are leaching off the system, that radical deregulation is a good idea, that tax cuts for the wealthy create jobs, and that they are somehow the victims of President Obama in the guise of Robin Hood.

6.  Fuck slush and the mess it makes on my car, my shoes, and in my house.

7.  Fuck “help desks” that don’t.  My coworker was told, after 40 minutes with an Apple representative, that she couldn’t do something – it was impossible.  Two minutes explaining the problem to Mr. Chili in a chat box and she was doing it.

8.  Fuck calories.

9.  Fuck liars and con artists and people who make despair convincing.

10.  Fuck bullies.

5 Comments

Filed under General Bitching, politics, ten things Tuesday, this is NOT a drill, Worries and Anxieties, WTF?!

5 responses to “Ten Things Tuesday

  1. What are you trying to say?

  2. Fuck ‘em all sideways with a chainsaw, the fuckers!

  3. Improbable Joe

    Don’t sugar-coat it… let us know how you really feel!

  4. needsatimeout

    oh boy I could make a top ten list as well. Most days when listening to the news, people in my general area , or after reading the newspaper I just want to SCREAM!

Leave a Reply

