Daily Archives: March 8, 2012

Taking Stock

It should come as no surprise to anyone that I think that Obama has done a significant job in his first term.

Here’s a link to 50 promises kept by the President, and here’s one of my favorite sites; What the Fuck has Obama Done So Far.

I am hopeful about the President’s chances at reelection.  In fact, I think that the GOP are doing everything in their power to see to it that Obama is the only rational choice come November. I intend to stay educated about what’s happening, and to keep those in my circle (that includes you!) informed, as well, and I’m very much looking forward to casting my ballot in the fall. I think this may be one of the most important elections so far.

3 Comments

Filed under concerns, critical thinking, doing my duty, family matters, from the iPhone, Home and Family, Parenting, politics, ruminating, social issues, this is NOT a drill