Today’s Discovery

Her name is K. T. Tunstall, and I gather she’s been pretty popular in the UK for quite some time. I only heard of her today.

Go here and hit “play”. Her album, Eye to the Telescope, is being released in the US on Febuary 7th. I know I’LL be visiting iTunes to download it as soon as it’s available. I love discoveries like this…


Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Today’s Discovery

  1. I haven’t listened to her yet but Jesus she’s gorgeous!

  2. KT gets a lot of play on the radio station I listen to here in San Francisco (KFOG, you can listen to it online at She did an interview there last month, and she is also incredibly funny and down to earth. The kind of person you’d love to have for a neighbor…

Leave a Reply

