Daily Archives: March 29, 2007

Two Things

Swiped from A Tense Teacher

Two names I go by:

  1. Chili
  2. Mommy

Two things I am wearing right now:

  1. a fleece jacket
  2. glasses

Two things I want in a relationship:

  1. respect
  2. communication

Two of my favorite things to do:

  1. read
  2. write

Two things I want very badly at the moment:

  1. the existence of a calorie-free chocolate
  2. spring

Two pets I have:

  1. 2 cats
  2. 2 more cats

Two people who will fill this out:

  1. me
  2. anyone who wants to poach it from me

Two things I did last night:

  1. had dinner with my girls, my friend, and her daughter
  2. slept (the blissful sleep of one getting over jetlag)

Two people who live in my house:

  1. Mr. Chili
  2. two little girls (that’s three people, but how do I chose whom to leave out?!)

Two things I’ve eaten today:

  1. Does a glass of Ovaltine count?
  2. I WILL eat lunch – probably a salad – but it’s only 8 in the morning, so my food intake is pretty limited as of yet…

Two people I last talked to:

  1. Beanie
  2. Punkin’ Pie

Two things I’m doing tomorrow:

  1. laundry
  2. (HOPEFULLY!!) picking Mr. Chili up from the airport

Two longest car rides:

  1. Seacoast NH to Bar Harbor (“Bah Hahbah”), Maine
  2. Seacoast NH to Syracuse, NY (neither are very long, I know, but I’ve lead a sheltered life)

My two favorite holidays

  1. Christmas
  2. Easter

My two favorite beverages:

  1. diet root beer
  2. Midori sours

My two favorite movies:

  1. The Hunt for Red October
  2. Apollo 13 (this is an unfair question – I have WAY more than two favorites, and they rotate depending on my mood and the time of year…)

Two of my favorite places:

  1. Home
  2. Florida, when it’s warmer than home

I guess that’s it. Anyone want to add their two things?

7 Comments

Filed under Little Bits of Nothingness, meme