The Color of My Soul

 (you and I, Geek; just two pathetic sheep following the herd…)

This is the LAST color that I would choose for myself, though the description seems to be pretty much dead-on (except for the bits about movement and travel. I’m not a wanderer. I have root chakra issues – survival, self esteem, social order, security, family…). When I envision myself in color – like at the end of yoga classes – I usually see fire colors: red, orange, and yellow all mixed together. I found it mildly interesting that I came up as yellow here.

I had to ask WeedWoman to answer a couple of the questions for me – I really don’t KNOW what my friends think of me; at least, not in terms of the choices that question offered. Still, it’s a little bit of nothingness that is kind of fun.

What color is your soul painted?YellowYour soul is painted the color yellow, which embodies the characteristics of joy, happiness, optimism, idealism, gold, hope, liberalism, sociability, friendship, death, courage, intellect, confidence, communication, travel, movement, attraction, persuasion, and charm. Yellow is the color of the element Air, and symbolizes the sun, grain, and the power of thought.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz

quiz
Quizzes and Personality Tests
10 Comments

Filed under Little Bits of Nothingness

10 responses to “The Color of My Soul

  1. Dudley

    Orange! Is that just stinkin’ appropriate or what?

  2. I came up green which sort of didn’t fit much at all. I had a hard time answering the questions, though, often there wasn’t a choice that fit.

  3. Mine was bkue, althought many of the questions needed a “none of the above” answer for me.

  4. Green for me, though I don’t think it’s a good match.

  5. Yeah, like I said; it’s not a GREAT little bit of nothingness – I had to have Weedwoman answer some of the questions for me, and at least on of them was a “none of the above” answer.

    Dudley, seriously? Orange!? DAMN! Maybe it IS accurate!

  6. Dudley

    Seriuosly… Squeeky is orange too

  7. chattybtawkin

    I was orange and laughed out loud. I like yellow’s description.

  8. Organic Mama

    Orange! I think it’s ’cause I can’t help answer some things just snarky, you know? That was fun, though I wish someone had let an English teacher near the questions first…

  9. I was green. All kinds of stuff in there like aggression, coldness, jealousy, greed, corruption. Not a good color!

  10. I scored as you did, Mrs. Chili, as a yellow. I agree with everyone else. some of the questions were difficult to answer!

Leave a Reply

