Ten Things Tuesday

Gerry‘s Honey sent these to me about a week ago.  Under the subject line of the email in which they came, she’d written that the last one would be my favorite.  She was absolutely right.

We all know those cute little computer symbols called ‘emoticons,’ where:

:) means a smile and

:( is a frown.

Sometimes these are represented by

:-)

:-(

Well, how about some ‘ASSICONS?’
Here goes:

1.  (_!_)  a regular ass

2.  (__!__)  a fat ass

3.  (!)  a tight ass

4.  (_*_) an ass  hole

5.  (_o_) an ass that’s been around

6.  (_x_)  kiss my ass

7.  (_X_) leave my ass alone

8.  (_E=mc2_) a smart ass

9.  (_$_)  Money coming out of his ass

10.  (_?_)  Dumb Ass

6 Comments

Filed under dumbassery, family matters, funniness, ten things Tuesday

6 responses to “Ten Things Tuesday

  1. Ha ha – I LOVE these! The last one is my favorite, too. ;-)

  2. Laurie B

    I’ve seen this before but in all due respect, you carry it to a higher plain. Expectations and descriptions, all there. Thanks.

  3. gerry rosser

    I expect messages from you to me to be written in honest-to-Strunk& White style!

    Okay, an occasional symbol is okay.

Leave a Reply

