Whole Lotta Nuthin’…

Sorry, you guys.  I’ve been out straight all day, and tomorrow’s going to be busy, too, because Bowyer and Tonks are hitching up at noon!  I’ll try to upload a picture here, but the wedding’s being held just west of East Nowhere, so I’m not sure there’ll be sufficient signal to get a post out.  Regardless, watch this space; I’m sure I’ll have something for you, but it may not be until later.

Leave a comment

Filed under celebration, Friends, Little Bits of Nothingness, love notes

Leave a Reply

