Christmas Eve

At 12 and 14, Bean and Punkin’ don’t really believe in Santa anymore.  That doesn’t stop them from carrying on their Christmas eve traditions, though.  Observe:

 

Bean’s letter says “Dear Santa, Thank you.  Over the years, you’ve given me everything I could ask for.  My wish is for you to have a merry Christmas.  From, Bean.  P.S. – Since Coca-Cola put you in so many ads, we figured you’d get a kick out of our glass ❤

Punkin’ drew a holly sprig and wished Santa a merry Christmas, too, adding “tell everyone at home I said hi

I love my life.

Leave a comment

Filed under celebration, family matters, general kid stuff, kid cuteness, love notes

Leave a Reply

