Nearly Wordless Wednesday

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Nearly Wordless Wednesday

  1. Improbable Joe

    And that’s a pretty fair analogy, isn’t it? Seems to me that something that hides itself so well that it might as well not exist, can and should be treated like it doesn’t exist. And since I can make my own meaning for my own toy-getting/existence pretty easily, there’s no evidence AND no need. Plus none of the baggage of either, which makes life much simpler and more fulfilling for me.

    Speaking of which, what are you getting me for Xmas? 🙂

Leave a Reply

