Nearly Wordless Wednesday: Sick

image credit

3 Comments

Filed under health

3 responses to “Nearly Wordless Wednesday: Sick

  1. Improbable Joe

    Herpes? HERPES!!!!!!!!

  2. Yep. I had the chicken pox twice; my doctor said he’d never seen anyone get them twice, but there I was. As a consequence, I was susceptible to shingles, and when I’m stressed out, out they come. Right on my face, too. Sigh.

  3. Improbable Joe

    I had chicken pox twice. I’m not infested with The Herp like you are though.

    Not that I’m trying to shame you for having herpes. This is just part of Joe’s Mission to De-stigmatize Herpes. Big deal, it is an annoying rash. It won’t kill you, and if it is the most bad thing this week, your life is pretty awesome.

Leave a Reply

