Happy Challenge; Day 29, x3

Today was the first day of school, and I’m happy for three things:

1.  Both of my daughters were up and out of bed and dressed and ready to go with a minimum of fuss and bother (they were actually excited).

2.  Both of my daughters (and my husband) consented to have their annual first day of school pictures taken (it was MR. Chili who posed this shot, specifically so that I could post it on my blog.  I love that he does that).

3.  Both of my daughters came home from their first day of school happy and excited for the coming year.  It was a very, very good day.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Happy Challenge; Day 29, x3

  1. Adorable! Happy new school year, little Chilis!

Leave a Reply

