Monday Meme

1.) What are 3 things on your Wish list and why?   Checking my Amazon list, I see the first three items I have are the most recent season of Justified (because I haven’t seen it yet), The Real Seven Deadly Sins tee shirt (because, really), and the first season of The Newsroom (because, Sorkin).

2.) What do you miss about your childhood?   Pretty much nothing

3.) What do you do with your spare time on the weekends?  I like to read, nap, and generally goof off.

4.) What do you appreciate most in your life?  My marriage

5.) Would you rather be rich or healthy?   Healthy

6.) If you could go back in time would you and why?   I would like to go back to observe some eras in history, but I wouldn’t want to go back to live there.

7.) Favorite game as a child?   I kinda liked Operation when I was little

8.) What is your dream career?  I’ve been thinking about that for a while now.  I haven’t come up with an answer.

9.) What do you do in your free time?  Didn’t I just answer that?

10.) Favorite clothing stores?  Lately?  Savers.  I may never buy new clothes again.

11.) What TV shows can’t you live without?   Sons of Anarchy and Rachel Maddow

12.) 3 things you need in your life are:  my family, some friends, chocolate.

13.) What can’t you sleep without?   I actually bring my own pillow with me when I go places.

14.) What are you currently a nerd for?  Downton Abbey and The Walking Dead (anyone know how I can get to Season 3?   Netflix stopped at 2).

15.) What is your favorite seasoning?  Garlic salt

16.) What is your favorite wild animal?  Any big cat.

17.) Name 3 of your favorite childhood shows:  Good Times, Hogan’s Heroes, and Sanford and Son.

18.) If you could live as a character in a movie who would it be?  Arwen in Lord of the Rings

19.) Favorite vegetable?  Snow peas

20.) Favorite Fruit?  Pretty much all of them.  Cherries, peaches, watermelon, strawberries, and cantaloupe top the list, though.

21.) If you had a dragon what would you name it?  Cisco

22.) What do you put on hotdogs? ketchup, relish, mustard, onions.

23.) Do you play online games?  I have about 20 Words with Friends going.

24.) What’s your favorite way to get inspired?  Facebook.

25.) Do you have a middle name?   I do; don’t you?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Monday Meme

  1. My dragon’s name would be Darwin. 😀

  2. Hogan’s Heroes! I loved that one too 🙂

Leave a Reply

