Nearly Wordless Wednesday

The other day, my friend Rick posted a picture of his corporate holiday card (he owns his own very successful window-washing company).  On it is a picture of a baby licking a window and the greeting “Let’s hope your clean windows survive the holidays”

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 10.03.42 PM

Now, I can’t really recall what I had for dinner last night, but I DO know that I have a similar picture of the girls, so I went through my collection to find it (which I did).

1474659_10152077479129885_2055073828_n

Also encountered in the search was this gem.  The other day, I was recalling this photograph to Beanie when I was going over some of the things about her that I think are awesome (I do that every once in a while; it’s something I wish the grown ups in my life had done for me).    Behold; Mr. Potato Head glasses (on upside down, natch), a Binkie, standing ON a chair, playing with a tea set:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 9.53.46 PM

Isn’t she a hoot?  You know what?  She still is.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Nearly Wordless Wednesday

  1. Well will you look at that.

  2. Too bad those kids don’t have a sense of humor. 😉

Leave a Reply

