Meme Me!

I found this one on Facebook.  I switched “favorite” for “best; I make no claims to the objective quality of the things I like:

 

Favorite Action Film: Avengers
Favorite Science Fiction Film: Star Trek (2009)
Favorite Fantasy Film: The Lord of the Rings (specifically, Return of the King)
Favorite Romance: 50 First Dates
Favorite Western Film: This one’s a tie between Dances with Wolves and Unforgiven
Favorite Foreign Film: I don’t think I have one; I don’t really know any foreign films…
Favorite Comedy Film: It’s a tie between Young Frankenstein and The Big Lebowski
Favorite Mystery Film: The Bourne Identity
Favorite Crime Drama Film: Gone Baby Gone
Favorite Revenge Drama Film: Leon (The Professional)
Favorite Caper Film: Oceans 11 (2001)
Favorite War Film: It’s a tie between Saving Private Ryan and Schindler’s List
Favorite Noir Film: I don’t think I have one
Favorite Horror Film: They’re more thriller than horror, and it’s a tie between The Sixth Sense and The Others
Favorite Children’s Film: Anything from Pixar, though I have a special place in my heart for Finding Nemo
Favorite Animated Film: Disney’s Tarzan
Favorite Musical: I really don’t like musicals
Favorite Documentary: The Civil War
Favorite Concert Film: Stop Making Sense
Favorite Silent Film: Nosferatu

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Meme Me!

  1. I want to read an watch Gone baby Gone after our lunch discussion about it.

Leave a Reply

